Do you want to know more about HH Wear clothing brand?

We make clothing for people with expressive personality

HH Wear is a well-known streetwear clothing brand based in Moscow (Russia). The founder of the company is actively engaged in the world of artists and tattoo culture, and that started some amazing collaborations with highly talented people to create exclusive artwork for various lines of HH Wear's products. We love to mix different subcultures and styles in our work, and we believe that, among our clothing, everybody can find something that speaks to them on some level.

It's always quality over quantity

To be able to guarantee comfort and longevity of our clothing to our customers, we always focus on the quality first. Having products that are both of high quality, and have unconventional design and artwork makes HH Wear a regular at the various photo shoots, visual projects, and music events. Our clothing is loved by incredibly talented musicians, artists, designers, and a lot of creative people of different occupations. And we absolutely love helping people express themselves.

Bringing out the creativity in you

Each piece of clothing, every product we create has an artwork made by the talented artists that we work with. And we work hard to maintain variety and character in our products. We believe that clothing can help you express your personality and project its colors into the world. HH Wear wants you to stand out among what's "normal" and "accepted", being comfortable and being yourself. Jump into our catalog and find yourself a perfect match. We'll handle the rest.

Show me the products
Life of the brand

Do you like our products? Well, we like our community! Come hang with us on social media. We also run various specials and exclusive deals on there and we'd like you to stick around for a whie.

Designed and developed by Climber Digital
© 2014-2018, HH Wear. All rights reserved.

Хотите знать больше о бренде HH Wear?

Мы создаём одежду для ярких людей

HH Wear — известный и популярный московский бренд одежды для современной и яркой молодежи, стремящейся к самовыражению. Основатель бренда активно сотрудничает с известными художниками и тату мастерами для разработки оригинальных эскизов принтов своей линейки одежды. Принты представляют собой гремучую смесь различных стилей и направлений, среди них каждый найдет вещь под стать своему внутреннему "Я".

Берём качеством, а не количеством

Основной упор в одежде HH Wear делается на качество как самих вещей, так и принтов. Это позволяет нам гарантировать нашим покупателям долговечность и комфорт созданной нами одежды. Вещи HH Wear — постоянные участники различных фото, видео и имиджевых проектов, а их обладатели — талантливые музыканты, художники, дизайнеры и многие другие люди, для кого творчество — не пустой звук.

Подходим к делу творчески

Все представленные в нашем каталоге вещи имеют эксклюзивный дизайн, а каждый принт был специально нарисован нашими художниками. Мы регулярно обновляем ассортимент и предлагаем вам исключительно высококачественные товары. В нашем онлайн-магазине вы можете уточнить цены, наличие товара и размерную сетку понравившейся вам одежды. Подберите себе вещь по вкусу прямо сейчас!

Посмотреть каталог

HH Wear ждёт тебя в Telegram!

Мы любим поддерживать связь со своей аудиторией, и поэтому ведём свой Telegram-канал. Присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы всегда быть в курсе последних событий в жизни бренда и новых поступлений, а также блиц-скидок, ивентов и специальных акций!

Наш канал в Telegram или ищите нас там по имени @hhwear
Жизнь бренда

Нравятся вещи HH Wear? Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку, новости наших публичных страниц в соцсетях и следите за нашими горячими новинками, оригинальными коллекциями и специальными предложениями!

Дизайн и разработка — Олег Князев
© 2019, ООО "Аш Аш Веар",
ИНН / КПП: 7720390861 / 772001001.
Все права защищены.